He Called Me Roxy

He called me Roxy
I didn’t have the heart to tell him that wasn’t me
He said he wanted to brush my teeth
After he bought me a pizza
Wanted to watch me eat it
I wasn’t up to much else
So I lied back
Let him open my mouth
Insert his brush

Left
right
up
down

Again

Left
right
up
down

Over

Left
right
up
down

Soft

Let him inside of me
Explore me
Take care of me
I was open to him
To a man who didn’t even remember my name
I’m not Roxy
Never was
But I tried to be

2 thoughts on “He Called Me Roxy”

Leave a Reply

